Skip to main content

Flintville School

Home

Flintville Volleyball 

2019 

Date:             Opponent:       Location:            Time:

Tue Aug 6     Covenant Christian Flintville               5:30

Fri-SatAug 9-10 Pre-Season Tournament LCHS                5:30

Mon Aug 12   East Middle               Tullahoma                  5:30

Tue Aug 13      South Lincoln          Flintville                 5:30

Thu Aug 15   Unity             Flintville 5:30

Mon Aug 19 Highland Rim             Highland Rim             5:3 0     

Mon Aug 26 Blanche         Blanche                        5:30

Thu Aug 29 Fayetteville Middle          Flintville     5:00**

**Fri Sep 6 Unity                                   Unity 4:30**

Mon Sep 9 Coffee County Flintville 5:30

**Fri Sep 13 South Lincoln                South Lincoln            4:30**

Sat Sep 14  Hampton Cove Tournament Hampton Cove      TBD

Mon Sep 16 Blanche & HRS       Flintville                 4:30**

Tue Sep 17 Covenant Christian        Flintville                  5:30

Fri-Sat Sep 20-21   County Tournament Blanche                 TBD

*Please note game time changes marked.   **Home games in bold print.*  

Coaches
 
Heather Knight
Head Coach